Stop the Presses

I just went to the thrift shop (with that song stuck in my head) and bought a pair of jeans 2 sizes smaller. Whoa. And an XL shirt. Double Whoa. This means I don’t have to shop in the LARGEST SECTON ANYMORE! And I can’t wait to eventually need a belt for these too…that reminds me, I need to buy a smaller belt.

I’m proudly wearing both items now as I head out the door to meet Gwyn from Gwynspiration for Weight Loss to claim my prize for winning her 5 week Healthy Habits Challenge! This means I will also be wearing this outfit out for my lady date tonight! Huzzah! Go be awesome today Unfluffers.

❤ M.

2 thoughts on “Stop the Presses

  1. That’s so awesome! The biggest victories in the weight loss endeavours are not usually a number on the scale, but the other awesome things that come from losing weight!

Leave a Reply

