Weekly Weign-In Post!!!

20130409-203304.jpg

Check out my festive colors! I know Michigan lost to Louisville last night but once a wolverine, always a wolverine! You’ll also notice that I added the date that I last had a weigh-in in which I gained. As of today, I haven’t gained in 7 weeks! That’s huge…HUGE.

I would like to thank my fabulous family, Jillian Michaels, Weight Watchers, my Facebook and WordPress fans/community, and my health apps folder on my iPhone. Extra special shout out to my awesome willpower/motivation, hard boiled eggs and non-fat Greek yogurt. The job is not finished team, but I figured a nice little check in and virtual high five was in order.

All right, back to work. Carry On!

❤ M.

Leave a Reply

